EAST TEXAS                                       

CALLER ASSOCIATION MEMBERSHIP

                                                                                             

***Gary & Darlene Bates

      14692 US Hwy 271

      Tyler, TX 75708

      903-258-5376

      gbates1585@aol.com

 

**  Steve & Dana Blankinship

      540 E. Reunion St.

      Fairfield, TX 75840

     832-603-1281         

     steveb5200@aol.com

 

*    Dave Conner

      1242 Myrtle

      Kilgore, TX 75662

      903-297-1482

      davidconner1998@yahoo.com

 

      Nelda & Jon Eaton

      PO Box 1118

      New Boston, TX 75570-1118

      903-628-2425

      903-278-8068              

      eatonsdcaller@gmail.com

      http://sites.google.com/site/

         neldaeatonsquaredancecaller

 

***Skip Gates

      206 S. 2nd

      Marietta, OK 73448

      580-276-9959

      lgates3781@aol.com

 

      Ronnie & Velma Himes

      220 Fernwood Dr.

      Gun Barrell City, TX 75156

      calleron@embarqmail.com

 

      Ron & Linda Mineau

      12031 Acadia Dr

      Tyler, TX 75703

      903-570-1228

      rlmineau@gmail.com

     

      Gary & Lyn Sanders

      401 Harbor Dr

      Onalaska, TX 77360-6712

      936-646-2230 (home)

      713-806-1455 (cell)

      gscowboycaller1@att.net

 

      Dale & Pamela Smith

      492 E Bell Rd

      Waco, TX 76705-5800

      254-423-3015

      dale.smith1224@gmail.com

 

      John P. Turner

      311 E Pecan Tree Road

      Waxahachie, TX 75165

      361-720-2491

      jptsquaredancecaller@gmail.com

 

***Tim & Sissy Tyl

      PO Box 627

      White Oak, TX 75693

      903-738-6049

      tim@timtyl.com

 

      William (Bill) & Laura Varley

      138 Springshed Pl

      Montgomery, TX 77316

      704-692-3919

      retpsych@gmail.com

 

         CUERS

 

      Fred & Linda Ayres

      1413 Rosedown St

      Longview, TX 75604

      903-295-2999

      qocfred@att.net

 

      Steve & Kathy Schluter

      3710 E Loop 281

      Longview, TX 75602

      903-720-8290

      steveschlu@yahoo.com

 

      

       

  

   *Trainee

   **Associate

   ***Lifetime