top of page

 

                                                                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                 
         EAST TEXAS          

CALLER ASSOCIATION MEMBERSHIP

                                                                                             

Gary & Darlene Bates ***

      14692 US Hwy 271

      Tyler, TX 75708

      903-258-5376

      gbates1585@aol.com

 

 Steve & Dana Blankinship **

      540 E. Reunion St.

      Fairfield, TX 75840

     832-603-1281         

     steveb5200@aol.com

     Dana: (936)537-2362  Danab5200@gmail.com

 

 Dave Conner *

      1242 Myrtle

      Kilgore, TX 75662

      903-297-1482

      davidconner1998@yahoo.com

Joey and Beverly Duhamel **

479 Company Farm Road

Baskin, LA   71219

870-209-3646   cell

jdcalls@yahoo.com

      Nelda & Jon Eaton  (2023 Presidents)

      PO Box 1118

      New Boston, TX 75570-1118

      903-628-2425

      903-278-8068              

      eatonsdcaller@gmail.com

      http://sites.google.com/site/

      neldaeatonsquaredancecaller

 

      Skip Gates***      (2023 Treasurer)

      206 S. 2nd

      Marietta, OK 73448

      580-276-6086

      lgates3781@aol.com

 

      Ronnie & Velma Himes

      220 Fernwood Dr.

      Gun Barrell City, TX 75156

      903-887-2691

      calleron@embarqmail.com

 

      Ron & Linda Mineau     (2023 Vice Presidents)

      12031 Acadia Dr

      Tyler, TX 75703

      903-570-1228

      rlmineau@gmail.com

Gary & Lyn Sanders

401 Harbor Drive

Onalaska, TX.  77360-6712

936-646-2230   home

713-806-1455   cell

gscowboycaller1@att.net

     

          Keith & Mary Shelby*

      1025 Boston Ave

      New Boston, TX  75570

      903-824-1625

      keithshelby7@gmail.com

Dale & Pamela Smith

492 E. Bell Rd

Waco, TX.   76705-5800

254-423-3015

Dale.Smith1224@gmail.com

        John P. Turner **

      311 E Pecan Tree Road

      Waxahachie, TX 75165

      361-720-2491

      jptsquaredancecaller@gmail.com

 

     Tim & Sissy Tyl***

      PO Box 627

      White Oak, TX 75693

      903-738-6049

      tim@timtyl.com

 

      William (Bill) & Laura Varley**

      138 Springshed Pl

      Montgomery, TX 77316

      704-692-3919

      retpsych@gmail.com

  CUERS

 

      Fred & Linda Ayres     (2023 Secretaries)

      1413 Rosedown St

      Longview, TX 75604

      903-295-2999

    ayrespairs@gmail.com

 

      Steve & Kathy Schluter

      3710 E Loop 281

      Longview, TX 75602

      903-720-8290

      steveschlu@yahoo.com

 

 * In Training

**Associate Member

***Lifetime  Member      

bottom of page