2019-2020 Square Dancers of the Year

Martha & Wayne Patton

2019-2020 ETSRDA Rookies of the Year


Jacks n' Jills 47th Anniversary Dance  2019

Rambling Roses Harvest Festival Night  Wanda Haboush, Donna Dahms,Jeannie Kerns & Naomi Brister (Minnie Pearl), Oct 2019

Mineola Railers enjoyed good times with Tim Tyl and Ted Kennedy in Nov 2019

Sandra & Howard Rowan
Tim Tyl, Nancy & Ted Kennedy
Louise Killion & Howard

ETSRDA Quarterly Meeting and dance with Dogwood Squares     December 2019

Rambling Roses Roaring 20's Dance January 2020


Tim Tyl: Mr Zoot Suit                                            Tim and the Roaring 20's ladies                                                 Tinker and Bruce

Mineola Railers 4th Birthday Bash      January 2020

ETSRDA Visitation         Jan 2020

Single Hinges Mardi Gras Dance 2020

ETSRDA 2020 Spring Festival

2020 Texas State Festival


at Federation Presidents meeting Oct 2020


© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now